It’s our 6th

Presentation1

Today marks as our 6th year wedding anniversary! Hoooorayyyy for our road to forever <3…

I smiled when I look back how we met 8 years ago, from being colleagues then we became friends until we became couple… 🙂

I can say that our relationship becomes stronger than we started and it’s getting better and better with each passing days. We had our ups and downs just like any other couples yet we survived because that’s what marriage is all about. And as others says Marriage doesn’t not to be perfect coz “No relationship is all sunshine, but two people can share one umbrella and survived the storm together”.

“I Love You!” these are the words that we didn’t miss to say in each day since from the beginning of our relationship until now and I really, really appreciate it!

Thank you for loving me the way that you do, for being my lifetime best friend and for showing me an amazing life. I am grateful to have found someone to spend the rest of my life with. I love you ❤ ❤ ❤

Happy 6th to us, Cheers!

Author: HappiNeiz

Welcome to my word place :) I always choose to be on a positive side of my life and I always want to be happy.... I made this to share and express all my thoughts and ideas as I can.... Please feel free to browse through my posts, and leave comments or questions. Thanks for visiting, and I hope you enjoy reading in my site ;)

Leave a Reply

