Morning After the Rain

rain lilies

Just this Morning , this cute pink flower started to bloom right after the rain, now I really believed why it’s called Rain Lily…

Before it’s like only grass on the pot but I’m delighted on the found pop-up surprise, it such as lovely flower indeed.

Author: HappiNeiz

Welcome to my word place :) I always choose to be on a positive side of my life and I always want to be happy.... I made this to share and express all my thoughts and ideas as I can.... Please feel free to browse through my posts, and leave comments or questions. Thanks for visiting, and I hope you enjoy reading in my site ;)

5 thoughts on “Morning After the Rain”

Leave a Reply

